Plant Fairs Roadshow
Plant Fairs Roadshow

Events

Glorious plant filled days at these inspiring venues!

 

Our 'Plant Doctor' will be offering free consultations and a personnel shopping for that tricky part of the garden at each of our fairs and to help diagnose your horticultural ailments and provide prescriptions for a beautiful garden!

 

Most venues offer free parking, good transport links and refreshments nearby if not on the premises.

 

Click on the links below to discover more about our venues.

Calendar 2019

Date Event
   

Sunday 10th February

11am - 3pm

Hole Park

Rolvenden, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 4JA

Admission £4

 

Sunday 21st April

10am - 3pm

Hall Place & Garden

Bourne Road, Bexley DA5 1PQ

Admission FREE

 

Sunday 28th April

10am - 5pm

Arundel Castle

Arundel, West Sussex BN18 9AB

Admission Discounted price £5

 

Saturday 18th May

1pm - 3pm

Telegraph Hill Centre

St. Catherine's Church, Kitto Road, New Cross SE14 5TY

Admission £2

 

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May

2pm-5pm

 

Canterbury Cathedral

11 The Precincts, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2EH

 

   

Sunday 9th June

12am - 5pm

Sussex Prairies

Morlands Farm, Wheatsheaf Road, Henfield, West Sussex BN5 9AT

Admission £8

 

Sunday 23rd June

10am - 3pm

Hall Place & Garden

Bourne Road, Bexley DA5 1PQ

Admission FREE

 

Sunday 21st July

11am - 4pm

Chawton House

Chawton, Alton, Hants, GU34 1SJ

Admission £5

   

Sunday 25th August

11am - 4pm

 

 

 

 

Sunday 15th September

10am - 3pm

The Walled Nursery

Water Lane, Cranbrook, Kent TN18 5DH

Admission £2

 

 

Borde Hill Garden

Borde Hill Lane, Haywards Heath, W Sussex, Rh16 1XP

Admission Discounted price £7

 

 

   

Seasonal news

Our next event is on the 15th September at Borde Hill Garden

Our return to this fabulous 200 acre garden is home to 82 champion trees.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Plant Fairs Roadshow