Plant Fairs Roadshow
Plant Fairs Roadshow

Gallery of Plant fairs

A small selection of inspiring pictures from past events and our own favourites!

Borde Hill Garden

Sunday 15th September 2019

Chawton House

Sunday 21st July 2019

Hall Place and Garden

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Sussex Prairies

Sunday 9th June 2019

Canterbury Cathedral

Saturday 25th and Sunday26th May 2019

Telegraph Hill

Saturday 19th May 2019

Arundel Castle

Sunday 28th April 2019

Hall Place and Garden

Sunday 21st April 2019

Hole Park

Sunday 11th Feburary 2019

Borde Hill

Sunday 16th September 2018

The Walled Nursery

Sunday 26th August 2018

Tilgate Park

Sunday 24th July 2018

Hall Place and Garden

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sussex Prairie Garden

Sunday 10th June 2018

Telegraph Hill Centre

Saturday19th May 2018

Layer Marney Tower

Sunday 13th May 2018

Arundel Castle

Sunday 29th April 2018

Hall Place and Gardens

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Hole Park

Sunday 11th February 2018 

Seasonal news

Our next event is on Sunday 9th Feburary 2020 at Hole Park for the snowdrop and winter plant fair.

This is a delightful garden which is not usually open at this time of year, This gives us the opportunity to see the naked bones of the garden and the winter colour.

Exciting news

 A return to Hole Park for a late summer visit in August to see the gardens in full bloom.

There are two wonderful new venues this year. The first is Myddelton House Garden in Enfield at the end of May, this is an important horticultural gem as is it was the home of E A Bowles.who wrote several books and is home to a National collection of Crocus.

Our next venue is Sissinghurst Castle garden this was the home of the garden writer Vita Sackville-West and one of the National Trusts most popular gardens. This would be Plant Fairs Roadshow last fair of the season in September.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Plant Fairs Roadshow